WEOF in the News

Trivia Night Highlights Posted Apr 04, 2019 By krawlings

WEOF’s 5th Annual Trivia Night was another huge success!┬áTHANK YOU TO: Our Sponsors Our Raffle Basket Donors And┬áthe 350 guests who attended Trivia Night Watch

Read More »

Highlights of Sips, Samples & Songs Posted Oct 23, 2018 By krawlings

It is the WE in WEOF that makes a difference. The WEOF Board of Directors thanks everyone who supported Sips, Samples & Songs fundraiser on

Read More »

WSD Veteran Memorial Posted Feb 15, 2018 By admin

To demonstrate our deep appreciation for the brave men and women who serve to protect our country and citizens, Wissahickon School District and Wissahickon Educational

Read More »