WEOF Board

 2018-2019 Board Members 

Dr. James A. Crisfield, WSD Superintendent of Schools
Gary W. Abbamont, WSD Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Ann Chiodo,  Co-President
Mary Harkins, Co-President
Jill Lafferty,  Past Co-President
Heather Kuffner, Treasurer
Kristen Rawlings, Secretary
Stacey Condeelis, Grants Coordinator
Jean Benning
William Capers
Caroline Carchedi
Stephanie Crowley
Anne Marie Doll
Kristen Fath
Tomiko Johnson
Dianne Krause
Alison Matejczyk
March Michaels
Jen Morehouse
Mandy Myers
Robert Pineda
Nina Reed
Lisa Ruff
Glynnis Siskind
Jen Sweeney


All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the WSD Central Office Board Room, 601 Knight Road, Ambler

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019